Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2018/19

Dated: 3-Dec-18

Day Time
Thursday 20th December OPEN AS NORMAL
Friday 21st December OPEN AS NORMAL
Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
Monday 24th December OPEN AS NORMAL
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December OPEN AS NORMAL
Friday 28th December OPEN AS NORMAL
Saturday 29th December
Bookable appointments only
OPEN
(8.30AM - 10:30AM)
Monday 31st December OPEN AS NORMAL
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January OPEN AS NORMAL

Please ensure that you have put in your prescription requests by Thursday 20th December to ensure these are processed before the Christmas break. 

Merry Christmas and a happy New Year! 

View All News Topics